Filter
Jobs per e-mail
Sortieren nach
  • Relevanz
  • Datum
Unternehmen
  • Amazon
  • Zara
  • Pull&Bear
  • Procter & Gamble
  • Universitätsklinikum Leipzig
  • Rems-Murr-Kliniken
  • Bertrandt
  • Klinikum Stuttgart
  • Massimo Dutti
  • Peek & Cloppenburg
  • Robert Bosch
  • Mitsubishi Electric
  • Reserved GmbH
  • MARITIM Hotels
  • Atos IT Solutions
Personaldienstleister
  • Randstad
  • Ferchau Engineering
  • DIS AG
  • all.medi Personallogistik
  • puro Personal
  • Adecco
  • Expertum
  • RADAS Jobbörse & Personalvermittlung
  • Euro London Appointments
  • AUREA GmbH
  • AVART Personal GmbH
  • BESTpro
  • Brunel
  • Hanseatisches Personalkontor
  • Job@ctive
Vertragsart
  • Festanstellung
  • Student/Werkstudent
  • Praktikum
  • Freiberuflich/Selbständig
Zeitintensität
  • Vollzeit
  • Teilzeit
Gehalt
  • 20.000 €+
  • 40.000 €+

Sales Assistant Jobs

1 - 15 von 1.213
1 - 15 von 1.213
Suchergebnisse - Sales Assistant Jobs
Aschert & Bohrmann GmbH-Düsseldorf
International Sales Assistant (m/w/d) - Großraum Düsseldorf im Rahmen der vermittlungsorientierten Zeitarbeit Im Kundenauftrag suchen wir im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistung dervermittlungsorientierten Zeitarbeit einen International Sales Assistant...
appcast.io -
FERCHAU GmbH-Darmstadt
können sich dabei auf dein Organisationstalent und deinen vertrauensvollen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden verlassen. Der Start als Sales Assistant ist gleichzeitig auch der Beginn deiner Karriere im Vertrieb bei FERCHAU - die Perspektive in Richtung Account Manager:in...
stepstone.de -
Aschert & Bohrmann GmbH-Düsseldorf
Sales Assistant (m/w) - Teilzeit - Düsseldorf im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Im Kundenauftrag suchen wir im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistung derArbeitnehmerüberlassung einen Sales Assistant (m/w) am StandortDüsseldorf. Diese Position...
appcast.io -
Kendrion INTORQ GmbH-Aerzen
PRECISION. SAFETY. MOTION.Call Center Agent / Sales Assistant (m/w/d) Vollzeit Hintergrund & Rolle Zur effizienten Unterstützung unseres Vertriebs und Produktmanagements bei der Gewinnung von Neukunden sowie der Datenlage, -aufbereitung...
Aschert & Bohrmann GmbH-Düsseldorf
Sales Assistant (m/w) International - Düsseldorf im Rahmen der direkten Personalvermittlung Im Kundenauftrag suchen wir im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistung derdirekten Personalvermittlung einen Sales Assistant (m/w) Internationalam Standort...
appcast.io -
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
Sales oder als Sales Assistant  •  Du suchst den direkten Kundenkontakt, kannst Menschen begeistern und bist stark im Umgang mit sozialen Medien und digitalen Vertriebskampagnen  •  Du kennst die Begriffe Digitalisierung, Automatisierung, BI, Analyse, (Cloud...
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
â®â¯inside sales assistant (m/w/d) Kundenberatung Über das Unternehmen Wir stehen als Beratungsunt......
OBERALP Deutschland GmbH-München
SALES ASSISTANT (M/W/D) SALES ASSISTANT (M/W/D) IN VOLLZEIT - MOUNTAIN SHOP AUGSBURG München Vollzeit Die Oberalp-Gruppe ist ein managementgeführtes Familienunternehmen - ein Markenhaus, das hochwertige technische Bergsportprodukte herstellt...
Oberau
Sales Assistant / Verkäufer (m/w/d) WMF Retail GmbH aboutwmf.com/de/karriere/karriere-bei-wmf...
HCD Consulting GmbH-München
Sales Assistant (m/w/d)Was wir machenWir sind ein IT-Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit Fokus auf Netzwerk/Security, FTTx und IT-Remarketing. Wir liefern praxisnahes und individuelles Consulting und bieten schnelles technisches Coaching inklusive...
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
Sales oder als Sales Assistant  •  Du suchst den direkten Kundenkontakt, kannst Menschen begeistern und bist stark im Umgang mit sozialen Medien und digitalen Vertriebskampagnen  •  Du kennst die Begriffe Digitalisierung, Automatisierung, BI, Analyse, (Cloud...
jobninja.com -
FERCHAU GmbH-Gut Moor
Und jetzt kommst du ins Spiel: Als Sales Assistant begeisterst du Neu- und Bestandskunden von unserem Portfolio. Sales Assistant (m/w/d) Hamburg  •  klicken sie bewerben, für die volle Stellenbeschreibung...
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
Sales oder als Sales Assistant  •  Du suchst den direkten Kundenkontakt, kannst Menschen begeistern und bist stark im Umgang mit sozialen Medien und digitalen Vertriebskampagnen  •  Du kennst die Begriffe Digitalisierung, Automatisierung, BI, Analyse, (Cloud...
jobninja.com -
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
oder als Sales Assistant Du suchst den direkten Kundenkontakt, kannst Menschen begeistern und bist stark im Umgang mit sozialen Medien und digitalen Vertriebskampagnen Du kennst die Begriffe Digitalisierung, Automatisierung, BI, Analyse, (Cloud) Service...
mindmatch.ai -
Makro Factory-Karlsruhe
Sales oder als Sales Assistant Du suchst den direkten Kundenkontakt, kannst Menschen begeistern und bist stark im Umgang mit sozialen Medien und digitalen Vertriebskampagnen Du kennst die Begriffe Digitalisierung, Automatisierung, BI, Analyse, (Cloud...
12345678910
Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und verpasse kein Stellenangebot mehr!
Erhalte alle neuen Stellenanzeigen für: Sales Assistant
E-Mails können jederzeit abbestellt werden.
12345678910
Jobs via E-Mail erhalten!
Erhalte regelmäßige Updates für die neuesten Sales Assistant Jobs
E-Mails können jederzeit abbestellt werden.

Sales Assistant Jobs

1 - 15 of 774
1 - 15 of 774
Search Results - Sales Assistant Jobs
Onsite Sales Assistant needs experience Sales Assistant requires: MS Office Customer service Sales Prospecting PC savvy Sales Assistant duties: Work with business development team to prepare...
getadvertisingsalesjobs.com -
Elmhurst (IL) - Sales Assistant
Use a wide range of skills to support an expanding company in this Sales Assistant role from Robert... contract / temporary to full-time Sales Assistant, you would work in Elmhurst, Illinois. How you will make...
roberthalf.com -
Cleveland - Sales Assistant
We are searching for a passionate self-starter looking to grow their career as a Sales Assistant..., Ohio area, this Sales Assistant position offered through Robert Half, will be a short-term contract...
roberthalf.com -
Alcoa - Sales Assistant
Grow your career as a Sales Assistant in this exciting opportunity. If you are a motivated, hard... to help them find a Sales Assistant for a short-term contract / temporary position at their firm. Your...
roberthalf.com -
1 similar job: Charlotte
Overview: Audacy Dallas has an immediate opening for a Sales Assistant to join its group of stations. The Sales Assistant provides administrative support to Sales Managers and Account Executives...
Minnetonka - Sales Assistant
This Sales Assistant position is a great opportunity for self-starters that are passionate about..., this Sales Assistant position is a great opportunity for candidates seeking long-term contract / temporary...
roberthalf.com -
Discovery, Inc. - New York - Sales Assistant
Overview: The Sales Assistant position at Discovery is the entry-level role to get you on the path to a successful career within multi platform media sales. Sales Assistants provide sales support to Account...
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
Atlanta Builder Staffing - Atlanta - Sales Assistant
Atlanta Builder Staffing - Licensed Real Estate Agent - New Home Sales Assistant Georgia USA... for you apply today for consideration ESSENTIAL RESPONSIBILITIES of the New Home Sales Assistant o...
mncjobz.com -
MICHAEL KORS STORES LLC - Albany - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
MICHAEL KORS RETAIL INC - Houston - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
MICHAEL KORS RETAIL INC - Atlantic (IA) - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
MICHAEL KORS RETAIL INC - Atlantic (IA) - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
MICHAEL KORS STORES LLC - Huntington - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
MICHAEL KORS RETAIL INC - Gulfport (FL) - Sales Assistant
from you!SEASONAL SALES ASSISTANT Michael Kors has joined with Jimmy Choo and Versace over the last... and achieving results. As a Seasonal Sales Assistant, you are a flexible team player with the ability...
fashionjobs.com -
12345678910
Don’t miss out on new job openings!
Create a job alert for: Sales Assistant
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time
12345678910
Get new jobs by email!
Get email updates for the latest Sales Assistant jobs
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time