Tipp: geben Sie Ihren Standort ein, um Jobs in Ihrer Nähe anzusehen

Social Media Manager Jobs

1 - 15 von 4.895
1 - 15 von 4.895
atene KOM GmbH - Berlin - Social Media Manager
wir ab sofort einen  Social Media Manager / Content Creator (m/w/d) Social Media Manager / Content Creator (m... von Content / visuellen Inhalten für alle gängigen Social Media Kanäle (Fotografie, Film) - Umsetzung...
maxime-media.de -
Wir suchen einen Social Media Manager (m/w/d), der unsere Marke verbessern und starke Online­ Communities über unsere verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen aufbauen kann. Der Social Media Manager...
stepstone.de -
Frankonia Handels GmbH & Co.KG - Rottendorf - Social Media Manager
Wir suchen einen Social Media Manager (m/w/d), der unsere Marke verbessern und starke Online- Communities über unsere verschiedenen Social-Media-Platt formen aufbauen kann. Der Social Media Manager...
tideri.de -
Otto Group - Rottendorf - Social Media Manager
Wir suchen einen Social Media Manager (m / w / d), der unsere Marke verbessern und starke Online Communities über unsere verschiedenen Social- Media-Plattformen aufbauen kann. Der Social Media Manager...
ottogroup.com -
Berlin - Social Media Manager
Was Du als Social Media Manager (m/w/d) mitbringen solltest - Du hast Dein Studium oder eine adäquate Ausbildung... Social Media Kanälen - Du initiierst Projekte im Social Media Bereich und führst diese eigenständig...
campusjaeger.de -
Campusjäger GmbH - Deutschland - Social Media Manager
Was Du als Social Media Manager (m/w/d) mitbringen solltest - Du hast Dein Studium oder eine adäquate Ausbildung... Social Media Kanälen - Du initiierst Projekte im Social Media Bereich und führst diese eigenständig...
jobninja.com -
HAGEN Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG - Holm (Kreis Pinneberg) - Social Media Manager
wir zum nächstmöglichen Termin eine/n Social Media Manager (m/w/d) für unsere Markensortimente Redaktionelle Betreuung... von Veröffentlichungen Ausgebildeter Social Media Manager Begeisterung für das digitale Marketing allgemein...
stepstone.de -
RICOSTA Schuhfabriken GmbH - Donaueschingen - Social Media Manager
Als unser Social Media Manager und -Redakteur gestalten Sie unseren zukünftigen Online-Erfolg mit einer in den sozialen Netzwerken etablierten Marke von Beginn an aktiv mit. Social Media Manager (m/w/d) Entwicklung und Betreuung...
stepstone.de -
AHEAD Recruitment Solutions GmbH - Berlin - Social Media Manager
Social Media Manager (m/w/d) Nutze die Chance deine Zukunft aktiv zu gestalten, werde Teil unseres Teams! Zur Verstärkung unsers Teams suchen wir aktuell nach einem Social Media Manager...
tideri.de -
Töpfer GmbH - Dietmannsried - Social Media Manager
so besonders bei Töpfer. Und das schon seit mehr als 100 Jahren. Unterstützen Sie uns als Social Media Manager... Betreuung der Social-Media-Kanäle inklusive Community Management Kontrolle und Analyse der KPIs...
stepstone.de -
RICOSTA Schuhfabriken GmbH - Donaueschingen - Social Media Manager
Social Media Manager (m/w/d) Entwicklung und Betreuung, Online-Handel der führenden... mit. Im Social-Media- und Online-Marketing sowie im Management von SEA-Kampagnen reich an Erfahrung...
jobroller.de -
akut... HR Consulting GmbH - Berlin - Social Media Manager
Im Auftrag unseres Kunden, suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Marketing- /Social Media Manager (m/w/d) zur Direktvermittlung. Wir, die Firma akut… HR Consulting GmbH in Berlin, verhelfen...
hr4you.org -
Smilodox GmbH & Co. KG - Hamburg - Social Media Manager
Marketing Abteilung. Als Marketing Social Media Manager (m/w/d) bist Du verantwortlich für die ganzheitliche... und kreative Umsetzung von Influencer Kampagnen. Optimierung von bestehenden Social Media Kampagnen. Aufbau...
stepstone.de -
Wirecard AG - Aschheim - Social Media Manager
Stellenbeschreibung Social Media Manager (m/f/x) We are looking for someone to join our team... of experience in general social media management of Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube Instagram...
persy.jobs -
Wirecard AG - Aschheim - Social Media Manager
Social Media Manager (m/f/x) We are looking for someone to join our team in Aschheim/Munich Your... of experience in general social media management of Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube Instagram...
jobanzeigen.de -
12345678910

Social Media Manager Stellenangebote – Weitere Orte

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und verpasse kein Stellenangebot mehr!
Trage Deine Email-Adresse ein und erhalte alle neuesten Social Media Manager Jobs
E-Mails können jederzeit abbestellt werden.
12345678910

Filters
Create alert
Sort by
  • Relevance
  • Date
Company
  • Creative Circle
  • Addison Group
  • Chipotle
  • CyberCoders
  • Giant Eagle
  • 24 Seven
  • ANSYS
  • American Heart Association
  • Arizona State University
  • Bowhead
  • Cal Poly
  • Coleman
  • Columbia University
  • Creative Group
  • D.R. Horton
Agency
  • APR Consulting
  • Executive Leadership Solutions
Job type
  • Permanent
  • Contract
  • Temporary
  • Internship
Work hours
  • Full-time
  • Part-time
Salary
  • $20,000+
  • $40,000+
  • $60,000+
  • $80,000+
  • $100,000+

Social Media Manager Jobs

1 - 15 of 568
1 - 15 of 568
Search Results - Social Media Manager Jobs
Premier Automotive - New Orleans
10340 I-10 Service Road, New Orleans, LA 70128 Social Media Manager Trainee & Consultant Hiring... are presently looking to train SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGERS to plan, implement and manage Social Media strategy. Create...
Creative Circle - Burbank
Position: Social Media Manager Location: Hybrid Starts: Interviewing Now Duration: Full-Time Status: Full-Time Rate: DOE Luxury beauty/skincare client is looking for a Social Media Manager to join their team...
Wells College - Aurora (NY)
stories through written and social mediums. The Content Writer and Social Media Manager will work closely... as a competent writer and social media manager - a mind for both creative thinking (to devise new ways...
Creative Circle - Los Angeles
Position: Social Media Manager Location: Hybrid Starts: Interviewing Now Duration: Through May/June Status: Freelance Rate: DOE We're seeking a Social Media Manager for a long term freelance opportunity...
Ellison Technologies - Houston
B2B Social Media Manager US-TX-Houston Overview Build, Create and Drive Business Results... a a Social Media Manager to join our growing marketing team. The role will be responsible for leading, coordinating...
LaSalle Network - Rosemont (IL)
a Social Media Manager. If you have savvy social media skills and strong writing chops, consider applying to this Social Media Manager role today! This is a fully onsite opportunity in the northern suburbs of Illinois...
JeffreyM Consulting - Bellevue
JeffreyM Consulting is looking for an experience Brand Social Media Manager to join our client’s... Social Media Manager with who will be responsible for the day-to-day publishing and engagement on our client’s...
appcast.io -
Alira Health - Boston
and 75% of the top 50 of Pharma companies. Social Media Manager The Social Media Manager is a vital... management technology Requirements: - 3+ years in a role of Social Media Manager in B2B - Experience...
mindmatch.ai -
Museums and the Web, LLC (MuseWeb) - San Francisco
The Senior Manager of Social Media develops, executes, and evaluates creative social media... Manager of Social Media defines the goals for each channel and sets the strategy to reach them...
appcast.io -
The Zimmerman Agency - Tallahassee
Manager. The Social Media Manager will report to the Social Strategist and will be responsible for leading the day-to-day management of client’s social media platforms. The ideal candidate has hands-on experience...
mindmatch.ai -
The Radio Fam - Denver
6.24] Promotions Director/Social Media Manager (WayFM) RADIO FAM DATABASE Send resume, cover.... You will manage and grow the station social media and local elements of wayfm.com. You will also...
appcast.io -
Denver
Why us?Sage Hospitality Group is set to hire a Social Media Manager to join us here in Denver... and work daily to fulfill that endeavor.Job OverviewThe Social Media Manager serves as the day-to-day...
Arizona State University - Phoenix
Phoenix campus, seeks a dynamic, creative Social Media Manager to grow the station’s flagship social media... the day-to-day channel management. The ideal candidate deeply understands social media analytics and how...
Aquent Talent - New York
Overview Social Medial Manager Partial Onsite The Social Media Manager builds and manages social.... This role reports to the Director of Social Media. JOB RESPONSIBILITIES Oversee social media communities...
Knightsbridge Park - New York
The Paid Social Media Manager will support the Social Media team to develop and plan strategies and ensure... and digital tech. We’re growing, and we’re looking forward to bringing on a full-time Paid Social Media...
mindmatch.ai -
12345678910
Don’t miss out on new job openings!
Create a job alert for: Social Media Manager
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time
12345678910
Get new jobs by email!
Get email updates for the latest Social Media Manager jobs
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time