Chef Jobs

1 - 15 von 2.573
1 - 15 von 2.573
Suchergebnisse - Chef Jobs
Strandhotel Glücksburg - Glücksburg - Chef de Rang
Chef de Rang / Demi Chef / Commis de Rang (m/w) für unser Restaurant "Felix...
hotelcareer.de -
Hotel-Restaurant Erich Rödiger Marco Rödiger e.K. - Bad Staffelstein - Sous-Chef
Hotel-Restaurant in Bad Staffelstein ab sofort einen Sous Chef oder Junior Sous Chef...
oberfrankenjobs.de -
tecRacer GmbH & Co. KG - Hannover - Chef
sind wir Chef  Principal Partner, Training Partner sowie Value Added  Reseller und durch die vielseitigen..., der mit uns gemeinsam diesen Weg als Consultant Chef/Ruby (m/w/d) geht. Deine Aufgaben Du unterstützt uns in komplexen...
jobleads.de -
Spa & GolfResort Weimarer Land - Blankenhain - Chef de Rang
Einleitung Zur Verstärkung unseres Serviceteams suchen wir engagierte Fachkräfte, welche als Chef... Berufserfahrung in der gehobenen Gastronomie als Demi-Chef oder Chef de Rang - großer Leidenschaft als Gastgeber...
hotelcareer.de -
Gasthaus - Gourmet Restaurant - Hotel "Zum Hirschen" - Fellbach - Chef de Rang
Wir suchen Sie... als..Chef de Rang für unser Gourmet Restaurant avui Ihre Aufgaben - Sie übernhemen eine klassische Chef de Rang Position in unserem Gourmet Restauran Was wir Ihnen bieten...
hotelcareer.de -
Cafe del Lago - Salzgitter - Chef de Rang
wir Sie als neues Teammitglied für unser Restaurant mit einmaligem Blick auf den Salzgitter See!   Chef de Rang... aber professionell wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Als Chef de rang bringen Sie sowohl Persönlichkeit...
neuvoo.de -
Privathotels Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co.KG - Starnberg - Chef de Partie
steuerfreie Zuschläge Sie bringen mit: - Eine abgeschlossene Koch Ausbildung - Erfahrung als Chef de Partie oder Demi Chef de Partie - Kreativität und Leidenschaft für Ihren Beruf - Ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität...
hotelcareer.de -
Cafe del Lago - Salzgitter - Chef de Rang
wir Sie als neues Teammitglied für unser Restaurant mit einmaligem Blick auf den Salzgitter See!   Chef de Rang... aber professionell wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Als Chef de rang bringen Sie sowohl Persönlichkeit...
neuvoo.de -
des Chef de Partie in dessen Abwesenheit - Mise en Place und sachgemäße Vorbereitung von allen Speisen - Anleitung der Commis de Cuisine gemeinsam mit dem Chef de Partie und der Küchenleitung - Arbeiten...
hotelcareer.de -
Tangermünde - Chef de Partie
Für unseren namenhaften Kunden suchen wir für die Direktvermittlung Chef de partie... als Koch - mind. 1 Jahr Berufserfahrung als Chef de partie oder in einer ähnlichen Position - sicheres...
my-perfect-job.de -
TH Professional Search - Malchow - Chef de Rang
Sie sich schnellstmöglich auf diese Stelle als Chef de Rang mit Schwerpunkt Stationskellner (m/f/d)! Werden Sie Teil...! Ihre Aufgaben - Unter der Führung des Restaurantleiters übernehmen Sie alle Tätigkeiten eines Chef de Rang...
hotelcareer.de -
Schloss Elmau - Garmisch-Partenkirchen - Chef de Partie
unter: www.schloss-elmau.de/datenschutz/   Wir suchen zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt eine/-n   Chef de Partie (m/w/d) Ihre Aufgaben Als Chef de Partie sind Sie für alle Gästewünsche zuständig und tragen maßgeblich...
hotelcareer.de -
AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa - Schwangau - Chef de Partie
und der wirtschaftlichen Verarbeitung in Abwesenheit vom Küchenchef und Sous-Chef - Kalkulation des Bedarfs an Zutaten... Pflege - Unterstützung der weiteren Chef de Partie - Sachgemäße Lagerung aller Lebensmittel...
hotelcareer.de -
Tangermünde - Chef de Partie
Für unseren namenhaften Kunden suchen wir für die Direktvermittlung   Chef de partie...: - abgeschlossene Ausbildung als Koch - mind. 1 Jahr Berufserfahrung als Chef de partie oder in einer ähnlichen...
my-perfect-job.de -
accredia GmbH & Co. KG - Heidelberg - Chef
Config Management: Chef Entwickler (Ruby) Einsatzort: Heidelberg Beginn: asap Dauer: 12 MM... Konfigurationsmanagement Projekt für Sie. Es geht um Chef Entwicklung mittels Ruby. Daneben sind System...
jobleads.de -
12345678910
Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und verpasse kein Stellenangebot mehr!
Trage Deine Email-Adresse ein und erhalte alle neuesten Chef Jobs
E-Mails können jederzeit abbestellt werden.
12345678910
Jobs via E-Mail erhalten!
Erhalte regelmäßige Updates für die neuesten Chef Jobs
E-Mails können jederzeit abbestellt werden.

Chef Jobs

1 - 15 of 5,277
1 - 15 of 5,277
Search Results - Chef Jobs
Job Summary: The Chef de Cuisine will direct enhance and refine the culinary experience through driving quality innovation execution and consistency in the resort restaurant. The Chef de Cuisine...
Race.PRIMARY PURPOSE:As an Assistant Convention-Banquet Pastry Chef, you will be responsible for day to day... AND RESPONSIBILITIES:* Perform duties of the Assistant Executive Pastry Chef during his/her absence and assist...
sercanto.com -
Pacific Coast Hospitality - Seattle - Sous Chef
Director, F& B Director, General Manager, Executive Chef, AGM, Chef de Cuisine, Sous Chef, FOH + BOH... AZ.Restaurant General Manager (high volume/full service): $80k to $110kExecutive Chef (Brand New Hotel): $80k...
Job Description: The Chef Instructor, Savory contributes to the success of a Sur La Table store by inspiring customers on all points of their culinary journey. The Chef Instructor blends culinary talent...
Portland Catering Company™ - Portland - Sous Chef
We are located in Tigard.We are currently hiring kichen positions: Catering Chef's / Sous Chef's Prior experience preferred. Current Food Handler's Card. Valid Driver's License and Good Driving Record...
Poached - Dallas - Sushi Chef
We are looking for a Sushi Chef or Assistant Chef for a small catering business. Sushi Chef... and clean your space at the end of the shiftSkills: Work experience as a Sushi Chef (1+ year preferred...
Commodore Perry Estate, Auberge Resorts Collection - Austin - Chef De Cuisine
and culinary experience in Austin.Join our team as Chef de Cuisine at Commodore Perry Estate. The Chef de Cuisine will work with the Executive Chef to create and manage the menu. This chef should know all...
Caterstaff Of Boston Inc - Cambridge - Chef
RATE OF PAY PER HOUR: $19 - $25 per hour depending on experience Description Your chef skills... of a catering chef. Chef is required to follow safe food storage and handling guidelines. Recipes the chef...
Dahl Restaurant Group - Sedona - Pastry Chef
The Dahl Restaurant Group is looking for a Pastry Chef We are looking for a Pastry Chef... ago Chef Dahl prides herself in creating angelic pasta that is as light and delicate...
mncjobz.com -
of a beach house. Complete with California-inspired decor, the chef-driven menu highlights simple... to complement each menu item as well as chef-crafted cocktails, zero-proof cocktails and draft and bottled beers...
sercanto.com -
La Cuisine Personal Chef Service - Chicago - Personal Chef
This is not your regular culinary position! Busy personal chef service looking for qualified sous chef for immediate opening. Sous chef will work with as part of a team with other chefs preparing...
Sur La Table - Boulder - Chef
Job Description: The Chef Instructor, Savory contributes to the success of a Sur La Table store by inspiring customers on all points of their culinary journey. The Chef Instructor blends culinary talent...
3 similar jobs: Jacksonville, Miami, Kirkland
Sur La Table - Los Gatos - Chef
Job Description: The Chef Instructor, Pastry contributes to the success of a Sur La Table store by inspiring customers on all points of their culinary journey. The Chef Instructor blends culinary talent...
2 similar jobs: Salt Lake City, Kirkland
Kinglet - Greenup (IL) - Chef De Cuisine
ABOUT THE RESTAURANTThe Kinglet is destination dining in Washington wine country from Chef Maximillian Petty.SUMMARYThe Chef de Cuisine is responsible for managing the kitchen operations and Back...
Aramark - North Carolina - Chef De Cuisine
class chefs, hospitality managers and experts in every area of campus dining, planning and execution... Description: The Chef de Cuisine is responsible for developing and executing culinary solutions to meet guest...
12345678910
Don’t miss out on new job openings!
Create a job alert for: Chef
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time
12345678910
Get new jobs by email!
Get email updates for the latest Chef jobs
It's free, and you can cancel email updates at any time